Bret Sanford-Chung

VP, CMO Executive Partner

Ray Pun

Senior Director, Analyst

Dustin Ritter

Founder and Editor-In-Chief

Shannon Hamilton

Personalization and ML Product Manager

Chris Menezes

Senior Manager, Personalization

Kristi Melani

Vice President, Digital Marketing & Customer Experience

Jonathan Stock

Product Marketing, Verizon Media

Randy Frisch


Athan Billias

Digital Marketing Strategy Manager

Tyson Quick


Kate Froese

Manager, Digital Personalization

Dave Frankland

Managing Director

Jon Asher

Director of Digital Marketing

Jeff Brown

Vice President of Marketing

Heather Foeh

B2B Emcee & Panel Host
Former VP, Customer Experience; PathFactory

Sabrina Beediwala

Digital Commerce Product Manager

Maria Huntalas

Director of Global Marketing

Brad Gillespie

Vice President of Marketing

Stephanie LeBlond

Lead Strategist, Retail Culture and Brand Engagement

Dave Grimm

Global Head of Digital User Experience, Marketing, and Ecommerce

Masha Petrova

VP of Brand Marketing

Guy Yalif


Julia Connell

Director of Digital Marketing & eCommerce

Paul Schauder

Head of Brand

Marlen Garcia

Director, Regional Marketing Communications, Americas

Chris Foster

VP, New Business Development

Sharon Gillenwater

Co-Founder and Editor-in-Chief

Jim Tuchler


Greg Jung

Vice President of Marketing

Todd Sherman


Peter Walter

Director, eCommerce Marketing

Adriana Gil Miner

Senior Vice President, Brand Communications & Events

Amanda Stuckey

Vice President of Marketing

Laura Vidal Borrell

Global Marketing Director

Sarah Cheffy

Director of Digital

Debbi Dougherty

VP of B2B Marketing & Communications